0 items

No products in the cart.

Free delivery on orders over £100
Trading since 1994, We know our Ironmongery
If you don't see what you need, please call us
  • id - 511 , Miscellaneous , miscellaneous-other
  • id - 170 , Rectifier , rectifier
  • id - 274 , Relay , relay
  • id - 287 , Sounder , sounder
  • id - 797 , Time Clock , time-clock
  • id - 483 , Timer , timer
  • id - 326 , Alarm , alarm
  • id - 836 , Yale , yale-wireless
  • id - 81 , Audio & Video Door Entry , audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 55646 , Polo , polo-miscellaneous-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 55933 , Paxton , paxton-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 58763 , Videx Audio , videx-audio-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 58765 , Handset , handset-videx-audio-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 58772 , Housing , housing-videx-audio-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 58769 , Kit , kit-videx-audio-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 58764 , Panel , panel-videx-audio-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 58767 , Videx Video , videx-video-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 58773 , Kit , kit-videx-video-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 58768 , Monitor , monitor-videx-video-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 470 , Automatic Operator , automatic-operator
  • id - 136 , Battery Operated Locks , battery-operated-locks
  • id - 834 , Keyless , keyless
  • id - 541 , Biometrics , biometrics
  • id - 77 , CCTV , cctv
  • id - 84 , Kits , kits-accessory-cctv
  • id - 89 , AHD , ahd
  • id - 78 , Camera , camera
  • id - 565 , IP , ip
  • id - 79 , Kits , kits
  • id - 596 , IP , ip-cctv
  • id - 80 , Kits , kits-cctv
  • id - 21 , Electric Locking , electric-locking
  • id - 117 , Adams Rite , adams-rite-electric-lock
  • id - 534 , Diax , diax
  • id - 745 , Trimec , trimec-electric-lock
  • id - 604 , UPVC , upvc
  • id - 100 , Magnet , magnet
  • id - 354 , Vortex , vortex
  • id - 103 , Solenoid Bolt , solenoid-bolt
  • id - 162 , Alpro , alpro-solenoid-bolt
  • id - 615 , ICS , ics-solenoid-bolt
  • id - 744 , Trimec , trimec-solenoid-bolt
  • id - 93 , Electronic Keypads , electronic-keypads
  • id - 133 , Fire & Deterrent , fire-deterrent
  • id - 613 , Key Box , key-box
  • id - 334 , Mirror , mirror
  • id - 666 , Lighting , lighting
  • id - 233 , Mechanical Digital , mechanical-digital
  • id - 627 , 3000 Series , 3000-series
  • id - 629 , 5000 Series , 5000-series
  • id - 631 , 6200 Series , 6200-series-kaba
  • id - 632 , 7100 Series , 7100-series-kaba
  • id - 634 , 900 Series , 900-series-kaba
  • id - 638 , L1000 Series , l1000-series-kaba
  • id - 644 , Keylex , keylex
  • id - 661 , Lockwood , lockwood
  • id - 713 , Securefast , securefast
  • id - 841 , Zone , zone
  • id - 95 , Proximity , proximity
  • id - 798 , Videx , videx-proximity
  • id - 484 , Remote Access , remote-access
  • id - 38 , Architectural Hardware , architectural-hardware
  • id - 34750 , Fire , fire-safe-safe-cash-box
  • id - 34407 , Floorboard , floorboard-safe-safe-cash-box
  • id - 35108 , Laptop , laptop-safe-safe-cash-box
  • id - 34451 , MOT , mot-safe-safe-cash-box
  • id - 34490 , Underfloor , underfloor-safe-safe-cash-box
  • id - 34493 , Wall , wall-safe-safe-cash-box
  • id - 44 , Bolt & Bar , bolt-bar
  • id - 178 , Bow Handle , bow-handle
  • id - 729 , Combination , combination-bolt-bar
  • id - 555 , Cylinder Guard , cylinder-guard
  • id - 284 , Door Bar , door-bar
  • id - 649 , Door Frame Guard , door-frame-guard
  • id - 120 , Flush , flush-bolt-bar
  • id - 650 , Hinge Guard , hinge-guard
  • id - 228 , Indicator , indicator
  • id - 648 , Lock Guard , lock-guard
  • id - 179 , Monkey Tail , monkey-tail
  • id - 181 , Tower , tower
  • id - 90 , Window Bar , window-bar
  • id - 66 , Chain , chain
  • id - 127 , Door Closer , door-closer
  • id - 39 , Door Furniture , door-furniture
  • id - 344 , Cylinder Pull , cylinder-pull
  • id - 270 , Door Stop , door-stop
  • id - 303 , Door Tidy , door-tidy
  • id - 397 , Finger Protector , finger-protector
  • id - 135 , Letter Cage , letter-cage
  • id - 277 , Letter Plate , letter-plate
  • id - 268 , Numeral & Sign , numeral-sign
  • id - 536 , Spindle , spindle-accessory-door-furniture
  • id - 112 , Flush , flush
  • id - 113 , Handle , handle
  • id - 174 , Chest , chest
  • id - 249 , Cupboard , cupboard
  • id - 183 , Pull , pull
  • id - 266 , Knob Furniture , knob-furniture
  • id - 267 , Cupboard , cupboard-knob-furniture
  • id - 319 , Knob Set , knob-set
  • id - 320 , Plate , plate-knob-furniture
  • id - 653 , Turn , turn
  • id - 278 , Lever Furniture , lever-furniture
  • id - 226 , Plate , plate
  • id - 253 , Kick , kick
  • id - 115 , Exit Hardware , exit-hardware
  • id - 425 , Fire Safety , fire-safety
  • id - 34417 , Outside Access Device , outside-access-device-exit-hardware-fire-safety
  • id - 34392 , Panic Bolt , panic-bolt-exit-hardware-fire-safety
  • id - 34464 , Panic Latch , panic-latch-exit-hardware-fire-safety
  • id - 34738 , Touch Bar , touch-bar-exit-hardware-fire-safety
  • id - 58952 , Fire Brigade FB Locks , fire-brigade-fb-locks-fire-safety
  • id - 34806 , Fire Extinguishers , fire-extinguishers
  • id - 34375 , Locks & Cylinders , locks-cylinders
  • id - 34516 , Cylinders , cylinders-locks-cylinders
  • id - 34376 , Deadlocks , deadlocks-locks-cylinders
  • id - 34733 , Escape Locks , escape-locks-locks-cylinders
  • id - 34377 , Sashlocks , sashlocks-locks-cylinders
  • id - 34749 , Safes , safes-fire-safety
  • id - 429 , Signs , signs-fire-safety
  • id - 426 , Strips & Seals , strips-seals-fire-safety
  • id - 159 , Hinge , hinge
  • id - 323 , Key Cabinet & Key Safe , key-cabinet-key-safe
  • id - 193 , Post Box , post-box
  • id - 202 , Signs , signs
  • id - 216 , Photo luminescent , photo-luminescent
  • id - 205 , General , general
  • id - 206 , Hazard Warning , hazard-warning
  • id - 208 , Other , other-hazard-warning
  • id - 252 , Letters & Numerals , letters-numerals
  • id - 203 , Mandatory , mandatory
  • id - 204 , Fire Door & Access , fire-door-access
  • id - 213 , Personal Protective Equipment , personal-protective-equipment
  • id - 209 , Metal Strip Signs , metal-strip-signs
  • id - 211 , Polished Gold Effect , polished-gold-effect
  • id - 296 , Safety Posters , safety-posters
  • id - 218 , Smoking & Prohibition , smoking-prohibition
  • id - 219 , Prohibition , prohibition
  • id - 212 , Taktyle (Braille) , taktyle-braille
  • id - 421 , Sliding & Folding Door Gear , sliding-folding-door-gear
  • id - 290 , Window Fitting , window-fitting
  • id - 48297 , Automotive , automotive
  • id - 48307 , Key Cutting , key-cutting
  • id - 81996 , Yale , yale-cylinder
  • id - 48686 , Avocet , avocet-cylinder
  • id - 48353 , D&D , dd
  • id - 48942 , Ronis , ronis-cylinder
  • id - 49995 , Titon , titon-cylinder
  • id - 48387 , Secondary Security , secondary-security
  • id - 48688 , Banham , banham
  • id - 48702 , EasyFit , easyfit
  • id - 48475 , Miscellaneous , miscellaneous-secondary-security
  • id - 49990 , Sobinco , sobinco-secondary-security
  • id - 49994 , Titon , titon
  • id - 48278 , Locksmithing Tools , locksmithing-tools
  • id - 48312 , Accessories , accessories
  • id - 48350 , Books & CDs , books-cds
  • id - 48304 , Components , components
  • id - 48404 , Cutters & Drills , cutters-drills
  • id - 48306 , Safety Equipment , safety-equipment
  • id - 48284 , Tools , tools
  • id - 49963 , Torches , torches
  • id - 48683 , Workwear , workwear
  • id - 16 , Uncategorized , uncategorized
  • id - 29 , Locking Product , locking-product
  • id - 62 , Cylinders , cylinders
  • id - 321 , Hinge Bolts , hinge-bolts
  • id - 146 , Window Security , window-security
  • id - 351 , Bolts , bolts-window-security
  • id - 464 , Casement Locks , casement-locks
  • id - 409 , Keys , keys
  • id - 353 , Pivot Locks , pivot-locks
  • id - 339 , Sash Stops , sash-stops
  • id - 466 , Sash Window lock , sash-window-lock
  • id - 282 , Snap Locks , snap-locks
  • id - 352 , Swing Locks , swing-locks
  • id - 554 , Transom Locks , transom-locks
  • id - 32 , Miscellaneous , miscellaneous
  • id - 88 , POS , pos
  • id - 356 , Shutter Lock , shutter-lock
  • id - 33 , Vehicle Security , vehicle-security
  • id - 34 , Cable Lock , cable-lock
  • id - 191 , Lock Protector , lock-protector
  • id - 54 , Padlock & Chain , padlock-chain
  • id - 381 , Parking Post , parking-post
  • id - 35 , Specialist , specialist
  • id - 731 , U Lock , u-lock
  • id - 97 , Mortice Locks & Latches , mortice-locks-latches
  • id - 58761 , Cylinder - Euro & Oval , cylinder-euro-oval-deadlocks
  • id - 55658 , Cylinder - Oval , cylinder-oval-deadlocks-mortice-locks-latches
  • id - 673 , 2 Lever , 2-lever-deadlocks
  • id - 236 , 3 Lever , 3-lever
  • id - 244 , 5 Lever , 5-lever
  • id - 285 , 5 Lever BS04 , 5-lever-bs04
  • id - 832 , Bolts , bolts-deadlocks
  • id - 468 , Sliders , sliders
  • id - 759 , Escape Locks , escape-locks
  • id - 56976 , Cylinder - Oval , cylinder-oval-escape-locks-mortice-locks-latches
  • id - 762 , 3 Lever , 3-lever-escape-locks
  • id - 772 , 6 Lever , 6-lever-escape-locks
  • id - 773 , Accessory , accessory-escape-locks
  • id - 505 , Gate Locks , gate-locks-mortice-locks-latches
  • id - 811 , 5 Lever , 5-lever-gate-locks-mortice-locks-latches
  • id - 812 , Accessories , accessories-gate-locks-mortice-locks-latches
  • id - 417 , Knobsets , knobsets
  • id - 805 , Dummy , dummy-knobsets
  • id - 418 , Entrance , entrance
  • id - 420 , Passage , passage
  • id - 419 , Privacy , privacy
  • id - 806 , Store Room , store-room
  • id - 315 , Latches , latches
  • id - 346 , Tubular , tubular
  • id - 98 , Metal Door Locks , metal-door-locks
  • id - 58838 , Cylinder - Screw In , cylinder-screw-in
  • id - 99 , Accessory , accessory-metal-door-locks
  • id - 119 , Patio , patio
  • id - 310 , Nightlatches , nightlatches-mortice-locks-latches
  • id - 237 , Sashlocks , sashlocks
  • id - 59287 , Cylinder - Euro & Oval , cylinder-euro-oval-sashlocks-mortice-locks-latches
  • id - 652 , 2 Lever , 2-lever
  • id - 238 , 3 Lever , 3-lever-sashlocks
  • id - 245 , 5 Lever , 5-lever-sashlocks
  • id - 771 , 6 Lever , 6-lever
  • id - 312 , Cylinder - Euro , cylinder-euro-sashlocks
  • id - 763 , Cylinder - Oval , cylinder-oval-sashlocks
  • id - 769 , Detainer , detainer-sashlocks
  • id - 507 , Sliding Door Locks , sliding-door-locks
  • id - 810 , 4 Lever , 4-lever
  • id - 765 , 5 Lever , 5-lever-sliding-door-locks
  • id - 509 , Cylinder - Euro , cylinder-euro-sliding-door-locks
  • id - 508 , Cylinder - Oval , cylinder-oval
  • id - 770 , Detainer , detainer-sliding-door-locks
  • id - 766 , Turn Operated , turn-operated
  • id - 30 , Padlocks & Bars , padlocks-bars
  • id - 57088 , Open Shackle , open-shackle-brass
  • id - 57125 , Locking Bar , locking-bar
  • id - 57082 , Steel , steel-padlocks-bars
  • id - 57083 , Open Shackle , open-shackle
  • id - 675 , Bluetooth , bluetooth
  • id - 36 , Combination , combination
  • id - 651 , Concealed Shackle , concealed-shackle
  • id - 37 , Discus , discus
  • id - 192 , Hasp , hasp
  • id - 49 , Laminated , laminated
  • id - 295 , Lever , lever
  • id - 428 , Lock Out Tag Out , lock-out-tag-out
  • id - 74 , Padlock Insert , padlock-insert
  • id - 60 , Sliding Shackle , sliding-shackle
  • id - 85 , Rim Locks & Latches , rim-locks-latches
  • id - 755 , 3 Lever , 3-lever-rim-deadlock
  • id - 777 , 5 Lever , 5-lever-rim-deadlock
  • id - 389 , Rim Latch , rim-latch
  • id - 390 , Rim Lock , rim-lock
  • id - 828 , 2 Lever , 2-lever-rim-lock
  • id - 757 , 3 Lever , 3-lever-rim-lock
  • id - 24 , Multi Point Locks , multi-point-locks
  • id - 60778 , Wheels , wheels
  • id - 61236 , Bi Fold Doors , bi-fold-doors-patio-multi-point-locks
  • id - 61168 , Full Units , full-units
  • id - 61169 , Asec , asec-full-units
  • id - 61210 , Cal , cal-full-units
  • id - 61218 , Chameleon , chameleon
  • id - 61238 , Debar , debar-full-units
  • id - 61261 , Era , era-full-units
  • id - 61308 , Fuhr , fuhr
  • id - 61318 , Fullex , fullex-full-units
  • id - 61497 , Mila , mila-full-units
  • id - 61526 , Roto , roto-full-units
  • id - 61538 , Schlegel , schlegel-full-units
  • id - 61544 , Siegenia , siegenia
  • id - 62593 , Winlock , winlock-full-units
  • id - 60990 , Tilt & Turn , tilt-turn
  • id - 61491 , Mechanism , mechanism
  • id - 60741 , Window , window
  • id - 60953 , Pivot Lock , pivot-lock
  • id - 60927 , Sash , sash
  • id - 60850 , Snap Lock , snap-lock
  • id - 60952 , Swing Lock , swing-lock
  • id - 61252 , Transom Lock , transom-lock
  • id - 60743 , Window Bar , window-bar-secondary-security-window
  • id - 60993 , Tilt & Turn , tilt-turn-window
  • id - 60837 , Window Keys , window-keys
  • id - 25 , Door , door
  • id - 61180 , Hinges , hinges
  • id - 60777 , Letter Cage , letter-cage-accessory-door
  • id - 60968 , Miscellaneous , miscellaneous-accessory-door
  • id - 62559 , Pet Flap , pet-flap
  • id - 60790 , Strips & Seals , strips-seals
  • id - 60729 , Centre Case , centre-case
  • id - 60744 , Specialist , specialist-centre-case
  • id - 60834 , Cylinders , cylinders-door
  • id - 61225 , Cisa , cisa-cylinders-door
  • id - 61267 , Evva , evva-cylinders-door
  • id - 62599 , Yale , yale-cylinders-door
  • id - 61177 , French Door , french-door
  • id - 61215 , Keeps And Strikes , keeps-and-strikes-french-door
  • id - 61216 , Shootbolts , shootbolts-french-door
  • id - 60732 , Furniture , furniture
  • id - 60845 , Handle , handle-furniture
  • id - 60957 , Letter Plate , letter-plate-furniture
  • id - 60862 , Panic Hardware , panic-hardware
  • id - 60863 , Panic Bolt , panic-bolt-panic-hardware
  • id - 60924 , Panic Latch , panic-latch-panic-hardware
  • id - 61247 , UPVC , upvc-panic-hardware
  • id - 60735 , Secondary Security , secondary-security-door
  • id - 61181 , Avocet , avocet-secondary-security-door
  • id - 61251 , Era , era-secondary-security-door
  • id - 61310 , Fuhr , fuhr-secondary-security-door
  • id - 61326 , GU , gu-secondary-security-door
  • id - 61330 , Hiatt , hiatt
  • id - 61352 , Ingersoll , ingersoll-secondary-security-door
  • id - 61483 , Lockey , lockey-secondary-security-door
  • id - 61492 , Master Lock , master-lock
  • id - 60967 , Secure Ring , secure-ring
  • id - 62558 , Squire , squire-secondary-security-door
  • id - 62560 , Supra , supra
  • id - 62596 , Yale , yale-secondary-security-door
  • id - 817 , Electric , electric
  • id - 444 , Full Units , full-units-door
  • id - 61176 , Avantis , avantis
  • id - 61172 , Azbe , azbe
  • id - 61289 , Ferco , ferco
  • id - 61171 , Fix , fix
  • id - 61309 , Fuhr , fuhr-full-units-door
  • id - 61359 , Kenrick , kenrick
  • id - 61362 , KFV , kfv
  • id - 61496 , Mila , mila-full-units-door
  • id - 61502 , Millenco , millenco
  • id - 61532 , Safeware , safeware
  • id - 62547 , Sobinco , sobinco-full-units-door
  • id - 62567 , Ucem , ucem
  • id - 62601 , Yale , yale-full-units-door
  • id - 601 , GU , gu-full-units-door
  • id - 373 , Repair Lock , repair-lock
  • id - 57 , Safes , safes